Deborah’s Daughters

 
 

Deborah’s Daughters

 
 

“Deborah’s Daughters” speaks of all Lady Clergy who are God’s chosen mouthpiece for a time when His children need deliverance. She works not above or before, but alongside her male counterparts in building God’s Kingdom. Deborah had the faith and Barak had the battle knowledge. She needed him as much as he needed her. Together they stood against the enemy destined for victory!

An annual training seminar is provided which offers an opportunity for fellowship, enlightenment, instruction, and inspiration. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Advisory Council Members

Janice Marshburn – Director
910-324-4388     |     janicemarshburn@embarqmail.com
 
Cindy Midyette – Asst. Director
252-249-0757     |     cindymidyette@embarqmail.com
 
Rhonda Rigby – Secretary / Historian
252-370-7493     |     jesusislorddec25@gmail.com
 
Faye Jones – Council Member
919-269-9858     |     fayej402@bellsouth.net
 
Danita Perkins – Council Member
252-341-1296     |     danitaperkins760@gmail.com
 
Laura Oxendine – Council Member
410-698-5197     |     rloxendine@comcast.com
 
Karelys Pereira – Council Member
407-346-6236     |     karelys.pereira18@gmail.com

Regional Coordinators 

Karen Lucas  – Clinton/Fayettville
910-476-6316   |   klucas@nciphc.com
 
Anne Bartlett – Goldsboro/Greenville
919-738-7880     |     amlbartlett5@gmail.com
 
Peggy Gawinski – Lumberton/Willmington
910-733-3328     |     peggygawinski@yahoo.com
 
Rose Alligood – New Bern/Morehead City
252-946-4589     |    rhalligood720@gmail.com
 
Carol Davis – Raleigh/Wilson
252-671-4603     |     tpcarol@nc.rr.com
 
Loraine Thorne – Rocky Mt./Williamston
252-442-0844     |     loraine4him@yahoo.com
It is our desire to be available to all our Lady Clergy as prayer partners, and a source of encouragement and support.

Resources

Monthly Mixture Newsletter

General Information Brochure
January 2019 Monthly Mixture